LPN contacts

National Support Centre

  • Dr David Geddes – Head of Primary Care Commissioning
  • Sue Pritchard – Assistant Head of Primary Care Commissioning and National LPN Lead
  • Email – england.primarycareops@nhs.net

Steering Groups

  • Dental Steering Group Chair – Serbjit Kaur
  • Pharmacy Steering Group Chair – Clare Howard
  • Eye Health Steering Group Chair – Kate Kinsey

Regional team pages

See Chairs of the Local Professional Networks for local contacts across the pharmacy, dental and eye-health LPNs.