CCGs and Acute Trusts

Within the NHS England and NHS Improvement Midlands, we work in partnership with clinical commissioning groups (CCGs) and Acute Trusts. You can find further information about them via the links below.

Birmingham and Solihull STP

Black Country and West Birmingham STP

Coventry and Warwickshire STP

Derbyshire STP

Herefordshire and Worcestershire STP

Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland STP

Lincolnshire STP

Northamptonshire STP

Nottingham and Nottinghamshire STP

Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin STP

Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent STP

Other providers