CCGs and Acute Trusts

Within the NHS England Midlands and East region, we work in partnership with clinical commissioning groups (CCGs) and Acute Trusts. You can find further information about them via the links below.

Central Midlands

Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes STP

Herts and West Essex STP

Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland STP

Lincolnshire STP

Northamptonshire STP


Cambridgeshire and Peterborough STP

Mid and South Essex STP

Norfolk and Waveney STP

Suffolk and North East Essex STP

North Midlands

Derbyshire STP

Nottingham and Nottinghamshire STP

Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin STP

Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent STP

West Midlands

Birmingham and Solihull STP

Black Country and West Birmingham STP

Coventry and Warwickshire STP

Herefordshire and Worcestershire STP

Other providers