Membership

Image of Nadeem Ahmed, ChairChair – Nadeem Ahmed (Tony)
Contact: nadeem.ahmed9@nhs.net

 

 

 

 

Image of Kate Taylor-WeetmanConsultant in DPH – Kate Taylor-Weetman
Contact: kate.taylor-weetman@nhs.net

 

 

 

 

—GDPA – Frank Hollinshead
Contact: frank.hollinshead@nhs.net

 

 

 

 

darrell-jacksonPrimary Care Lead and Deputy Chair – Darrell Jackson
Contact: darrell.jackson1@nhs.net

 

 

 

Patient representative – Jackie Owen– Community Health Watch
Contact – jackie.owen@ecstaffs.co.uk

 

Image of Orthodontic Consultant in secondary care – John ScholeyOrthodontic Consultant in secondary care – John Scholey
Contact: john.scholey@uhns.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Oliver BowyerOrthodontic Consultant in secondary care – Oliver Bowyer (Shared)
Contact – oliver.bowyer@sath.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Image of Maxillofacial Consultant in secondary care - Tim MalinsMaxillofacial Consultant in secondary care – Tim Malins (shared)
Contact: timothy.malins@uhns.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Image of restorative consultant in secondary care – David NewsumRestorative consultant in secondary care – David Newsum (shared)
Contact: d_newsum@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Image of Restorative consultant in secondary care - Stephen BrindleyRestorative consultant in secondary care – Stephen Brindley (shared)
Contact: stephen.brindley@uhns.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Image of Community Dental Services officer – Richard BeckCommunity Dental Services officer – Richard Beck
Contact:richard.beck@ssotp.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

Image of Primary care orthodontic GDP – Graeme ManziePrimary care orthodontic GDP – Graeme Manzie (shared)
Contact: graeme.manzie@yahoo.com

 

 

 

image of Primary care orthodontic GDP - Philip BartonPrimary care orthodontic GDP – Philip Barton (shared)
Contact:philipbartonorthodontics@talktalkbusiness.net

 

 

 

Image of Associate Postgraduate Dental Dean - Jane Davies-SlowikAssociate Postgraduate Dental Dean – Jane Davies-Slowik (shared)
Contact:jane.davies-slowik@wm.hee.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Image of GDP representative – Harj BasraGDP representative – Harj Basra
Contact: harj123@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Kaushik PaulGDP representative – Kaushik Paul
Contact: kaushik_paul@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Image of Local Dental Committee representative – Adam MorbyLocal Dental Committee representative – Adam Morby
Contact:adammorby@me.com

 

 

 

Image of Helen GriffithsDental Care Professional representative – Helen Griffiths
Contact: oswynhouse@hotmail.com

 

 

Personal Assistant to Tony Ahmed – Admin and Secretarial – Joanne Athersmith
Contact: joanneathersmith@yahoo.com

Image of Lucy Jones, NHS England Admin SupportNHS England Admin Support – Lucy Jones
Contact: lucy.jones17@nhs.net

—

 


Members have to show a commitment to the NHS.  —Membership is not representative; Appointed for the quality of leadership, credibility and knowledge.

“Working together to improve oral health”