West Midlands Future in Mind Steering Group Membership List

Role/Representing	Name
Solihull LTP Lead	Julie Hackett
Birmingham LTP Lead	Carol McCauley Anita Hallbrook
Sandwell LTP Lead	Diane Osborne
Worcestershire LTP Lead	Jess Glenn
Herefordshire LTP Lead	Jade Brooks
Walsall LTP Lead	Alicia Woods
Dudley LTP Lead	Linda Cropper
Wolverhampton LTP Lead	Mags Courts Fred Gravestock
Shropshire and Telford LTP Lead	Anna Hammond Tim Cullinan Fiona Ellis
Staffordshire and Stoke on Trent LTP Lead	Roger Graham Paula Wilman
Coventry and Warwickshire LTP Lead	Alan Butler Jak Lynch Andrew Sjurseth Kate Sahota
WM CN Quality Improvement Manager – CYP MH &Wellbeing	Kate Branchett
WM CN Local Authority Advisor - CYPMH & Wellbeing	Viv Griffin
WM CN Clinical Lead - CYP MH &Wellbeing	Carolyn Gavin
WM CN Clinical Director for Mental Health (as required)	TBA
WM CN - Head of Mental Health Nework	Andrea Read
WM Clinical Network Administrator	Lisa Hayes
PHE Representative	Paul Sanderson
HEE Representative	Sarah Appleby Neil Clarke
AHSN Representative	Neil Mortimer
Clinical Network Project Officers (as required)	
Health and Justice Commissioning Representative	Jenny Watson
Specialised Commissioning Representative	Eric Pwamang Phil Walsh John McCarron
CYP Champion	TBA
Education Representative	Sian Deane
Mental Health Commission Representative	Sean Russell
WM DCO Assurance Team Representative	Jo-Anne Alner Deb Critchley Stuart Hydon
NM DCO Assurance Team Representative	Naomi Rouse
NHS England Transforming Care Programme Representative	Tonita Whittier
GP Representative (and link with PIP)	Tim Horsburgh

KBr: February 2017