AHSN contact details

AHSN CEOs/Managing Director
The AHSN Network Mike Burrows
East Midlands Nicole McGlennon
Eastern Piers Ricketts
Health Innovation Manchester Amanda Risino
Health Innovation Network South London Rishi Das-Gupta
Imperial College Health Partners Axel Heitmueller
Kent, Surrey and Sussex Des Holden
North East and North Cumbria Nicola Hutchinson
Oxford Gary Ford
South West Pennisula Jon Siddall
University College London Partners Chris Laing
Wessex Bill Gillespie
West Midlands Tony Davis
West of England Natasha Swinscoe
Yorkshire and Humber

Richard Stubbs