BCF Clinics

Monday 1 September East Midlands
Tuesday 2 September South West
Wednesday 3 September North East England
Thursday 4 September East of England
Friday 5 September London: NW London and NE London
Monday 8 September South East
Tuesday 9 September Yorkshire
Wednesday 10 September West Midlands
Thursday 11 September London: South London and North Central  London
Friday 12 September North West England