Pre-release Access List: A+E Waiting times

The following post holders are given pre-release access 24 hours prior to release. Statistical staff who produce the data are excluded.

No 10:

Lorna Gratton	Private Secretary to the Prime Minister
Nick Hargrave	Special Advisor to the PM
Max Blain	Chief Press Officer
Craig Woodhouse	Press Secretary
Joanna Penn	Chief of Staff

Department of Health:

Julia Dudley	Senior Private Secretary to SoS
Ashley Noriega	Private Secretary to MS(H)
Leon Poole	Private Secretary to PS(CMH)
Ed Jones	Special Advisor to SofS
Cariad Hazard	Private Secretary to the DH Permanent Secretary
Syeda Hasnain	Press Officer
Megan Elliott	Press Officer
Claire Stoneham	Director, Provider Efficiency & Productivity
Martin Wilson	Deputy Director, Patient Access & Flow Team (PAFT)
Berni Dolan	Briefing & Business Manager, Patient Access & Flow Team
Emily Wan	Elective Care Insight Support – Patient Access & Flow Team
Henry Forster	Lead Analyst, Patient Access & Flow Team
Martin Coates	Non-Elective Care Lead Manager, PAFT
Tim Elameer	Non-Elective Support, PAFT
Henry Forster	Lead Analyst, Patient Access & Flow

NHS England

Ed Rose	Senior Adviser, Chair and Chief Executive's Office
Cassie Absolom	Business Manager, Chair and Chief Executive's Office
Matthew Swindells	National Director for Operations and Information
Simon Weldon	Chief Operating Officer
Chris Garrett	Head of Performance
Nicky Murphy	Head of Business Support for Head of Corporate Governance
Karen Rosine	Deputy Head of Media
Murray Morse	Senior Media Relations Manager
Roseanna Mack	Media Relations Officer
Aysha Awan	Media Relations Advisor
Andy Jackson	Head of Operational Information for Commissioning (OIC)

NHS Improvement

Jim Mackey	Chief Executive Officer
Robin Firth	Senior Adviser to the Chairman and CEO
lain Wallen	Director of Information and Analytics

Madeleine Pinkham	Deputy Director of Media Relations
Kirk Millis-Ward	Acting Head of News