Pre-release Access List

Cancelled elective operations Q2 2018-19 To be published 8th November 2018

The following post holders are given pre-release access 24 hours prior to release. Statistical staff who produce the data are excluded.

No 10:

Imran Shafi	Private Secretary to the Prime Minister
James Kent	Special Advisor to the PM
Jessica Seldon	Chief Press Officer
Paul Harrison	Press Secretary
Joanna Penn	Chief of Staff

Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC):

Lauren Stamp	Private Secretary to SofS
Victoria Gilmore	Private Secretary to MS(H)
Georgina Johnson	Senior Private Secretary to PS(CMH)
Jamie Njoku-Goodwin	Special Advisor to SofS
Laura Mackenzie	Private Secretary to the DH Permanent Secretary
James Watkins	Press Officer
Alexander Donaldson	Press Officer
Claire Stoneham	Director, Provider Efficiency and Performance
Hulya Mustafa	Deputy Director, Patient Access & Flow Team
Martha Dalton	Head of Parliamentary Hub (elective care) and Lead Analyst
Henry Forster	Lead Analyst, Patient Access & Flow Team
Jaroslav Stepanenko	Elective & Non-Elective Care Insight Support – Patient Access &
'	Flow Team
Andrew Howarth	Non-Elective Care Insight Support – Patient Access & Flow Team

NHS England:

Adam Roberts	Senior Adviser, Chair and Chief Executive's Office
Cassie Absolom	Business Manager, Chair and Chief Executive's Office
Matthew Swindells	National Director for Operations and Information
Neil Permain	Director of Operations and Delivery
Rob Stones	Interim Director for Planning and Performance
Nicky Murphy	Head of Business Support, Corporate Governance
Keith Willett	National Clinical Director for Acute Care
James Lyons	Head of Media and Public Affairs
Kate O'Neill	Media Relations Advisor
James Mole	Senior Media Manager

NHS Improvement:

lan Dalton	Chief Executive Officer
Anna Dijkstra	Senior Adviser to the Chairman and CEO
lain Wallen	Director of Information and Analytics
Owen Taylor	Press Officer
Pauline Philip	National Elective and Urgent & Emergency Care Director