

## **BOARD MEETING HELD IN PRIVATE**

**Date/Time** Thursday, 30 November 2017 – 13:00 – 14:00

**Location** Skipton House Room 125A

## **AGENDA**

	ITEMS	ACTION	LEAD					
OPEN	OPENING REMARKS							
	<ul> <li>Welcome and Introduction</li> <li>Apologies for Absence</li> <li>Declarations of Interest</li> </ul>	-	Professor Sir Malcolm Grant					
1.	Minutes of the Previous Meeting  • Matters arising	Approve	Professor Sir Malcolm Grant					
2.	Transforming NHS England – Next Steps	Approve	Emily Lawson					
CLOSING REMARKS								
	Any other business	-	Professor Sir Malcolm Grant					

Next Meeting: Thursday, 08 February 2018

## Members:

Professor Sir Malcolm Grant Chairman

David Roberts Vice Chairman and Commissioning Committee Chair

Simon Stevens Chief Executive Officer
Lord Victor Adebowale Non-Executive Member
Wendy Becker Non-Executive Member
Professor Sir John Burn Non-Executive Member

Dame Moira Gibb Non-Executive Member and Investment Committee Chair

Noel Gordon Non-Executive Member and Specialised Services Commissioning

Committee Chair

Michelle Mitchell Non-Executive Member

Joanne Shaw Non-Executive Member and Audit & Risk Assurance Committee

Chair

Paul Baumann Chief Financial Officer Professor Jane Cummings Chief Nursing Officer

Ian Dodge National Director: Strategy & Innovation

Professor Sir Bruce Keogh National Medical Director

Emily Lawson National Director

Matthew Swindells National Director: Operations & Information

## **Apologies:**

OFFICIAL: SENSITIVE

_					
•	മറ	rΔ	tai	'iat:	
J	てし	ı	ιai	ıaı.	