AAC Board members

Lord Darzi of DenhamLord Darzi of Denham: Chair
Matt Whitty: Accelerated Access Collaborative Chief Executive
Amanda Pritchard: Chief Executive Officer, NHS England 
Image of Peter EllingworthPeter Ellingworth: Chief Executive, Association of British HealthTech Industries
Gary FordProfessor Gary Ford CBE: Chair, Academic Health Science Networks
Photograph of Professor Dame Sue HillProfessor Dame Sue Hill DBE FMedSci FRSB FRCP (Hon) FRCPath(Hon): Chief Scientific Officer for England
Photograph of Dr Tim Ferris, National Director of Transformation, NHS England and NHS ImprovementDr Tim Ferris: NHS England 
Dame Ottoline LeyserProfessor Dame Ottoline Leyser: Chief Executive, UK Research and Innovation
Nicola Perrin MBENicola Perrin MBE: Chief Executive, Association of Medical Research Charities
Dr June Raine CBEDr June Raine CBE: Interim Chief Executive Officer, Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency

Dr Samantha Roberts: Chief Executive Officer, National Institute for Health & Care Excellence


John StewartJohn Stewart: National Director of Specialised Commissioning, NHS England 
Helen Stokes-LampardProfessor Helen Stokes-Lampard PHD FRCGP: Chair, Academy of Medical Royal Colleges
Professor Chris WhittyProfessor Chris Whitty: Chief Medical Officer for England
Photograph of Lucy Chappell, Chief Scientific Advisor, Department of Health and Social CareLucy Chappell: Chief Scientific Advisor, Department of Health and Social Care
Photograph of Doris-Ann WilliamsDoris-Ann Williams MBE: Chief Executive, British In Vitro Diagnostics Association
Dr Louise Wood CBEDr Louise Wood CBE: Director of Science, Research and Evidence, Department of Health and Social Care
Sarah WoolnoughSarah Woolnough: Chief Executive, Asthma UK and British Lung Foundation, representing National Voices
Richard Torbett: Chief Executive, Association of the British Pharmaceutical Industry
Jacqui RockJacqui Rock: Chief Commercial Officer, NHS England
Daniel Mahony Ph.D.: Chair and Entrepreneur-in-Residence at Evotec (UK) Limited