CCGs and acute Trusts

Within the East of England region, we work in partnership with clinical commissioning groups (CCGs) and Acute Trusts. You can find further information about them via the links below.

East of England

Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes ICS

Herts and West Essex STP

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough STP

Mid and South Essex STP

Norfolk and Waveney STP

Suffolk and North East Essex ICS

Other providers