Surrey and Sussex CCGs choose new CSU providers

New arrangements for providing high quality commissioning support services are being put in place across Surrey and Sussex following a process led by local clinical commissioning groups (CCGs) to choose an alternative commissioning support provider. Three commissioning support units will be taking on the services for 9 CCGs:

  • NHS Kent and Medway Commissioning Support Unit (KMCS): High Weald Lewes Havens CCG, Hastings and Rother CCG, Eastbourne, Hailsham and Seaford CCG;
  • NHS South Commissioning Support Unit: Crawley CCG, Horsham and Mid-Sussex CCG, Brighton and Hove CCG, Coastal West Sussex CCG;
  • NHS South London Commissioning Support Unit (SLCSU): East Surrey CCG, Guildford and Waverley CCG.


  1. Miriam says:

    Are you able to provide a list of all CSU/CCG arrangements please – I can’t see this on the NHS England website.
    Many thanks

    • NHS England says:

      Hi Miriam,

      For further information about the CSU/CCG’s please refer to the following pages on the NHS England website.

      If you need further information please let us know.

      Thank you.