About Us

The network core team consists of:

  • Becca Robinson – Network Manager
  • Peter Davis – Clinical Director
  • Marian Allen – Lead Nurse
  • Tania Sparks – Support Manager

The network membership is comprised of a range of key stakeholders including commissioners (specialised, non-specialised and social care), providers, patients and families.

The South West provider organisations include the following:

  • University Hospitals Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust
  • Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Great Western Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • North Devon Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust
  • Royal Devon & Exeter NHS Foundation Trust
  • Royal United Hospitals Bath NHS Foundation Trust
  • Taunton & Somerset NHS Foundation Trust
  • Torbay & South Devon NHS Foundation Trust
  • University Hospitals Plymouth NHS Trust
  • Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Wales and West Acute Transport for Children (WATCh)


The network team is hosted by University Hospitals Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust but is an independent body and accountable to the network Board members.