Meet the teams

Meet the Cheshire and Merseyside Team

Tracie Keats, Clinical Network Programme Manager

Email: tracie.keats1@nhs.net

Barrie Farrell, Clinical Network Manager

Email: barrie.farrell@nhs.net

Grace Price-Jones, Clinical Network Manager

Email: g.price-jones@nhs.net

Helen Carroll, Clinical Network Coordinator

Email: helen.carroll3@nhs.net

Alison Duxbury, Clinical Network Administrator

Email: alison.duxbury2@nhs.net

Meet the Lancashire and South Cumbria Team

Helen Beaumont-Kellner, Clinical Network Programme Manager

Email: helen.beaumont-kellner@nhs.net

TBC, Clinical Network Manager

Alex Challands, Clinical Network Administrator

Email: alexander.challands@nhs.net