Local Optical Committees

Local Optical Committees

 

Avon LOC

Encompassing Bristol, North Somerset, South Gloucestershire and Bath & North East Somerset.

Chair: Amar Shah
Email: chair@avonloc.co.uk

Secretary: Amy Hughes
Email: secretary@avonloc.co.uk

Website: www.avonloc.co.uk

 

Gloucester LOC

Chair: Alvaro Borges
Email: chair@glosloc.co.uk

Website: www.glosloc.co.uk

 

Wiltshire & Swindon LOC

Chair: Colin Gault

Email:  chair@wiltshireloc.org.uk

Secretary: Carolyn Hudd

Email:  contact@wiltshireloc.org.uk

Website: www.wiltshireloc.org.uk

 

Cornwall LOC

Chair: Jon Eva
Email: kernowekoptom@gmail.com

Website: www.cornwalleyecare.co.uk

 

Devon LOC

Chair: Max Halford
Mobile 07776 204634
Email: max@devonloc.co.uk

Business Manager: Jonathan Drew
Telephone: 01392 834026
Mobile: 07969 497175
Email: jdrew@devonloc.co.uk and jonathan.drew1@nhs.net

Website: www.devonloc.co.uk

 

Somerset LOC

Chair: Sarah Farrant
Email: sarahfarrant@gmail.com

Charles Greenwood

Email: Charles@jclconsulting.co.uk
Website: www.somerseteyecare.co.uk

 

Dorset LOC

Chair: Helen Haslett

Email: helen.haslett@dorsetloc.org

Website: www.dorsetloc.org