Local Optical Committees

Avon LOC

Encompassing Bristol, North Somerset, South Gloucestershire and Bath & North East Somerset.

Chair: Amar Shah
Email: amarshah@avonloc.co.uk

Secretary: Amy Hughes
Email: amyhughes@avonloc.co.uk

(Please note that Amy and Amar will reply from personal email accounts so please check junk mail or similar in case your filters are sensitive)

Admin support: JCL Consulting
Contact: Alison Hillier
Telephone: 01935 385970
Email: alison@jclconsulting.co.uk or alison.hillier1@nhs.net

Website: www.avonloc.co.uk

Cornwall LOC

Chair: Jon Eva
Email: wolfiemuz@aol.com

Secretary: Libby Raison
Email: libby@raisonopticians.co.uk

Website: www.cornwalleyecare.co.uk

Devon LOC

Devon Local Optical Committee
Deer Park Business Centre, Haldon Hill, Kennford, Exeter, Devon, EX6 7XX

Business Manager: Jonathan Drew
Telephone: 01392 834026
Mobile: 07969 497175
Email: jdrew@devonloc.co.uk

Website: www.devonloc.co.uk

Somerset LOC

Chair: Sarah Farrant
Email: sarahfarrant@gmail.com

Joint Vice Chairs:  Ben Williams and Simon Frackiewicz
Email: ben@robertfrith.net and simon@robertfrith.net
Website: www.somerseteyecare.co.uk