You searched for: nhs.net

NHS England » Contact us

Members of the public, patients, and their representatives should contact our Customer Contact Centre. You can contact us by: Telephone: 0300 311 22 33. Email: england.contactus@nhs.net. General Post (including complaints): NHS England, PO Box 16738, Redditch, B97 9PT Address for service of legal proceedings ...

NHS England » London region

Dr Vin Diwakar, Regional Medical Director and Higher Level Responsible Officer; Ray Field, Regional Revalidation Lead, ray.field@nhs.net, 0113 807 0468 / 07876 852 125; Ahmed Patel, Regional Revalidation Manager, ahmedpatel1@ nhs.net, 07730 371051; Dr Ruth Chapman, Associate Medical Director ( Revalidation), ...

NHS England » Complaining to NHS England

NHS England welcomes concerns, compliments and complaints as valuable feedback that will help us learn from your experiences and make improvements to services we commission. You can complain or give feedback: By post to: NHS England PO Box 16738. Redditch B97 9PT. By email to: england.contactus@nhs. net.

NHS England » South region

South Central: Oxfordshire, Berkshire, Wiltshire, South Gloucestershire, Buckinghamshire. england.tv-appraisals@nhs.net or england.md.bgsw@nhs.net, 0113 825 3500; South East: Kent, Surrey, Sussex. england.southeast- revalidation@nhs.net, 01732 375200; Wessex: Southampton, Hampshire, IOW, Portsmouth, ...

NHS England » How do I become involved in or a member of my ...

Wendy McClure, Thames Valley, wendy.mcclure@nhs.net. Debbie Kennedy, Wessex, debbie.kennedy1@nhs.net. Ali Parsons, South East Coast, aliparsons@ nhs.net. Angela Knight Jackson, West Midlands, angela.knightjackson1@nhs.net . Sue Edwards, East of England, sue.edwards17@nhs.net. Sarah Hughes, East ...

NHS England » Contact us

... Estates and Technology Transformation Fund: england.gppremisesfund@nhs. net; GP indemnity: england.primarycareops@nhs.net; Clinical Pharmacist in General Practice: england.clinicalpharmacistenquiries@nhs.net; All other workforce enquiries (including retained doctors): england.primarycareworkforce @nhs.net ...

NHS England » North region

Revalidation-North@nhs.net. Do you require responsible officer training? Please contact Joanne Smith for details. Have you booked your responsible officer appraisal? Please contact Kerry Gardner for details. Do you have comments or suggestions on the content of networks and meetings? Would you like to join a regional ...

List of Nominated Secure Points of Contact for Invoice Validation

Jul 10, 2017 ... Type of Contact Point. (DSCRO, CEfF[CSU], CEfF[CCG], ASH*). Current CSU Providing Service. (if applicable). Notes. Checked. [Yes/No]. NHS Airedale, Wharfedale and. Craven CCG. 02N. NECSU.AWCCCG-02N-nca@nhs.net. CEfF [CSU]. NHS North of England CSU. Y-04/07/2016. NHS Ashford CCG.

NHS England » Search Results » nhs.net

May 6, 2016 ... emailing: england.primarycaremedical@nhs.net. Contents. • Key Deadlines. • Items for all Practices o Rent payments - Urgent o Sepsis in children: update for general practice o Help us support sustainable change in primary care across the South West. • Items for Bristol, North Somerset, Somerset and .

Fax to 01226 435478 email to barnsley.tww@nhs.net

PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM AND FAX TO THE RELEVANT URGENT REFERRAL TEAM WITHIN 24 HOURS. 2WW Referral for Head and Neck (adult). Fax to 01226 435478. Date of GP decision to refer: __ /__ / email to barnsley.tww @nhs.net. PATIENT DETAILS – please provide multiple contact details. Last name:.