Membership

Members are not appointed to represent a given interest, they are appointed for the quality of their leadership, credibility and knowledge. A work plan, agreed by the network core group ensures that the network remains inclusive and that the Local Dental Network as a whole is representative of the range of member’s interests, with a clear focus on improving outcomes for patients.

 

 

Core member

Deputy

SW LDN Clinical Chair   Peter  Howard-Williams

peterhoward-williams@nhs.net

 

Chair: Oral Surgery MCN   Chris Bell

Chris.Bell@bristol.ac.uk

 

Andrew Birnie

andrewbirnie@nhs.net

 

Chair: Special Care MCN    Tony Brooke

tony.brooke@bristol.ac.uk

 

Dan Knibb

dknibb@nhs.net

 

LDC Avon  

 

John Cantwell

Johnc6a@aol.com

 

Brad Hall

bradchall@gmail.com

 

Director of Assurance and Delivery Amanda Fisk

amanda.fisk@nhs.net

 

Dental Contract Manager NHSE SW   Andrew Harris

andrewj.harris@nhs.net

 

Lynn Combes

lynn.combes@nhs.net

 

Assistant Dental Contract Manager NHSE SW   Rachel Coke

rachel.coke@nhs.net

 

Debbie Freeman

debbie.freeman@nhs.net

 

NHSE professional lead   Martin Fulford

martin.fulford@nhs.net

 

Consultant in Dental Public Health   Paul Harwood

paul.harwood@phe.gov.uk

 

Rob Witton

robert.witton@plymouth.ac.uk

 

Devon LDC   Tim Hodges

devonldc@hotmail.com

 

Robert Mew

rmew82@gmail.com

 

Chair: Restorative Dentistry MCN   Matt Jerreat

matthew.jerreat@plymouth.ac.uk

 

Somerset LDC   Jane Foggin

janem.peters@btinternet.com

 

Gary Irvine

magicmolarirvine@aol.com

 

Dental Postgraduate Dean   Jane Luker

Jane.luker@UHBristol.nhs.uk

 

Samantha.Braddock

Samantha.Braddock@hee.nhs.uk

Lucy Silk

lucysilk@btinternet.com

Chair: Orthodontic MCN   Joe McGill

jtmcgill@me.com

Nick Wenger

nick.wenger@nhs.net

 

Cornwall  LDC Andrew Taylor

Andrew.taylor25@nhs.net