Higher education institute contacts

For issues related to your allocated University such as cohort start dates, delivery dates or you have not received an email; please contact the relevant admissions team.

Anglia Ruskin University admissionscpd@aru.ac.uk
Birmingham City University santia.walsh@bcu.ac.uk
Canterbury Christ Church University helena.smout@canterbury.ac.uk
University of Central Lancashire healthcpd@uclan.ac.uk
University of Derby pna@derby.ac.uk
Keele University c.armstrong@keele.ac.uk
University of Hull michele.barron@hull.ac.uk
Kingston University and St George’s University of London WFDadmissions@sgul.kingston.ac.uk
University of Northampton PNA@northampton.ac.uk
University of Northumbria at Newcastle NSBackOffice@northumbria.ac.uk
University of Plymouth PDUAdmissions@plymouth.ac.uk
University of Sheffield rachel.jokhi@sheffield.ac.uk
University of the West of England admissions@uwe.ac.uk
University of Wolverhampton A.Kimberley3@wlv.ac.uk
University of Worcester admissions@worc.ac.uk