Chief Allied Health Professions Officer (CAHPO) Awards 2023

The CAHPO Awards 2022 took place on 13 October 2022. We look forward to sharing more information about the CAHPO Awards 2023 in the new year.

Read this blog post to understand the changes to the awards nomination process and how we have enabled greater inclusivity.

Please view our frequently asked questions page for further queries regarding the awards.